HAVE A VIDEO YOU WANT TO FEATURE ON OUR PAGE?

Submit Video
Advert

Here's Everything Coming To 'Call Of Duty: Warzone' Season 4

Published 

Here's Everything Coming To 'Call Of Duty: Warzone' Season 4

We've been given a first look into what to expect of Call of Duty: Warzone Season 4, and we can't wait to get stuck in. The trailer reveals some new content that you can look forward to once the update drops, so here are a few things to look forward to.

Advert

First of all, CharlieINTEL has pointed out that we're going to be seeing a new Gulag. There are some reports that are claiming it'll be Hijacked from Call of Duty Black Ops II - but even if it's not, the Gulag is confirmed as a 6 v 6 map. Additionally, the Verdansk '84 battle royale map will have a satellite crash-land somewhere. It's not clear where exactly yet but it'll likely have its own lore for players to discover.

You can watch the trailer for Season 4 below...

Loading…

Advert

It seems that we're also getting new motorcycles in the battle royale, as we very briefly see the vehicles whizzing past. Black Ops Cold War will also see maps Collateral and Amsterdam added into the mix. The trailer also includes some hints about new content for the Zombies mode too, like a dragon-like monster.

So when does Season 4 come to players, then? Well, you can expect the new content to hit Warzone on June 17, 2021. According to Eurogamer, the times at which you can expect the update around the world are 7 am BST / 8 am CEST / 2 am EST and for the West Coast of the USA 11 pm PST June 16. Though this isn't official timing, it'll likely the update will be available from that time.

Some of these details are a little hazy still, as we're not entirely sure how Season 4 is going to look upon release. We'll be waiting for more information until June 14, when Activision will release details about what we can all expect.

Featured Image Credit: Activision

Topics: News, Call of Duty Warzone, Activision

Imogen Mellor
More like this
Advert
Advert
Advert

Chosen for YouChosen for You

Xbox One

‘Sable’ Review: A Beautiful Open-World Adventure, Burdened With Bugs

14 hours ago

Most Read StoriesMost Read